Premier Bingo
Amazing Valentine's Specials
We are going all out to make sure each and every one of our players feels the love this Valentine's Day. We are offering you a whole host of cash specials to entertain you throughout the day so don't miss out and make sure cupid notices you this February 14th.

Valentine's Day Specials


It's all about the number 14 for this Valentine's Day Special.

If you're playing a chat game in any hall and bingo on the number 14, not only will you claim the prize but we'll also give you an additional 14 BB's.
Valentine's Day Specials


Play our Valentine's Day 'Heart Pattern' with a $50 (£30) CASH Prize and a massive $5,000 (£3,000) Jackpot.

Playing every hour from 3pm to 3am GMT / 10am to 10pm EST in Party 75 and with only 15p/25c per card.
Valentine's Day Specials


Cupid has cut the price of receiving some love this Valentine's Day; in fact he is almost giving it away!!

Playing randomly from 2pm to 12am GMT / 9am to 7pm EST in Party 90 you can purchase cards for ONLY 2p/2c and win a Prize of £14 ($22).
Valentine's Day Specials
Play and win to finish top in our Valentine's Day Tournaments to claim our heart and your reward:

♥  Win the Most Games in Party 90 on February 14th
   and we'll give you £140 ($225)
♥  Win the Most Games in Party 75 on February 14th
   and we'll give you £140 ($225)

That's two leader boards for you to aim for and a possible £280 in prize money.
Premier Bingo